The most rewarding part of our job is receiving words of thanks and gratitude for our service. It brings our team so much happiness and fills us with pride to know our clients appreciate all the hard work we put into ensuring they receive a 5 Star Service. We have hundreds of 5 Star Reviews across our review platforms which include Google, All Agents, Facebook and our website.

Below is a selection of our latest reviews, if you would like to read more, please visit one of our review platforms.

Matt Ellison
  • Matt Ellison
  • Whitlocks Estate Agents branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
From the initial contact to point of completion Joanna from Whitlocks was lovely. Prompt with updates and responding to queries. We would not hesitate to recommend their services and they were very reasonably priced! So a big thank you to Joanna & Martine..Matt & Jan
Hannah Baker
  • Hannah Baker
  • Whitlocks Estate Agents branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
I cannot thank Joanna and the team at Whitlocks enough for the support they have offered me during the sale of my house. The communication is first class and the team were friendly and professional. Joanna was always at the end of the phone or email whenever I needed her and worked tirelessly to chase the buyers and solicitors through the chain to ensure our exchange was a success. She was often the only person i could get hold of and would always have up to date, accurate information. I would recommend Whitlocks and Joanna to anyone, and should I ever look to purchase a house in the future, I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Calum Rafferty
Our entire process was smooth as anything thanks to the amazing team at Whitlocks. Starting with Martine taking us around the property initially and being extremely informative and helpful with any questions we had. Throughout the process we had a lot of assistance from Joanna and also Abbie when it came to communicating to the sellers and ensuring both parties were happy. We are now in are home and extremely happy with everything. Thank you to the whole team!
Sue Murray
  • Sue Murray
  • Whitlocks Estate Agents branch review
  • a month ago
The guys were amazing from start to finish !! Nothing was too much trouble, they were on the ball straight away with everything. Joanna in particular was the main person who dealt with everything for us, she was polite, courteous, explained everything in great detail, answered any questions we had, she put up with all the discrepancies we had about things and dealt with it all in a very professional manner. She gave us numbers of professionals to help us with problems with the house, contacted plumbers etc on our behalf. Amazing !! Second to none !! Don’t hesitate to use these guys 😃😃😃
Mikey Morris
  • Mikey Morris
  • Whitlocks Estate Agents branch review
  • 4 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of using Whitlocks Estate Agents for my house purchase, and I must express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional service that Joanna and the team provided. they all demonstrated a high level of professionalism, dedication, and expertise throughout the process, prompt communication, and willingness to go the extra mile truly set them apart. I felt confident and well-supported at every step of the journey, making the entire experience smooth and stress-free. I highly commend Joanna for her brilliant service at Whitlocks Estate Agents and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase there property
powered by Google
B
  • Best Letting Agent
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

Absolutely by far the best letting agents around. I have had the pleasure to deal with Whitlocks on renting a property from them, and from start to finish they are absolutely great, on time, reliable, polite, they go above and beyond to ensure the tenant is happy. Outstanding service 10/10 thanks again.
Adam Skinner (Tenant)

H
  • Helpful & Empathetic
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

I could not recommend Whitlocks Estate Agents enough, I have let a property through them for nearly three years now and have had nothing but positive experiences. From the original application process through to now Natasha and every team member of Whitlocks have gone out of their way to make sure we are happy with everything, remaining helpful, professional and empathetic throughout. If there has ever been an issue they have responded within hours if not immediately. As the letting agent they are required to come and do a check on the property every six months and they always make us feel really relaxed and use it as an opportunity to speak to us about any issues we may have as well as checking the property for the landlord. One day we hope to purchase our own property and Whitlocks will most certainly be our first contact for this.
Georgia Reeve (Tenant)

S
  • So Kind and Helpful!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

All of the staff at Whitlocks are so kind and helpful. Without their reassurance and hard work, my move probably would never of happened! There is always a friendly, helpful person at the end of the phone and they have made my first renting experience in Pagham very comfortable. Everything has always been so easy and professional. Definitely one of the best estate agents I have been with. Thank you Whitlocks!
Lauren Gray (Tenant)

F
  • Friendly, Professional & Efficient!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

Thank you Whitlocks! Such a friendly, professional and efficient service right from the first call. Our rental was available to market and a suitable tenant agreed within 24 hours! Brilliant team at Whitlocks and professional ongoing service, will definitely recommend to all! Thank you!!
Melissa Pates (Landlord)

B
  • Brilliant Team at Whitlocks!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

Thank you! We needed a new tenant for our rental property and Whitlocks sorted this out with ease. Such a friendly, professional and efficient service right from the start. Brilliant team at Whitlocks, always professional and willing to help, would definitely recommend! Great job Whitlocks!
Stacey Peskett (Landlord)

H
  • Hassle Free Service
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

I have been a customer of Whitlocks now for 5 years. They have managed our property which is rented. From the outset Whitlocks found and vetted some very good tenants who are still in residence. Minor problems relating to the property have been dealt with very efficiently and without fuss, both to the satisfaction of the tenant and myself as the client. In addition, I have been kept informed of progress and completion of any works. Necessary updates in Landlord responsibilities and legislation have also been communicated and any remedial works completed fast and efficiently. They have given me a hassle free personal service and I would have no hesitation in recommending them for rental management, property purchase or sales. Keep up the good work!
Tony (Landlord)

E
  • Extremely happy with the service
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

I am extremely happy with the service and the time that was spent to assure that my family now have a home. I will definitely recommend Whitlocks, the dedication to their customers was obvious from the service I received. Thank you.
Lisa Kilvington (Buyer)

F
  • Friendly, professional and efficient
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

The team at Whitlocks have been brilliant during the process of buying our first house. They are all very friendly, professional and efficient. We can't thank them enough for all their hard work and help.
Sarah (Buyer)

W
  • Wonderful Whitlocks
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

We have been looking for a property for quite some time now and we have been dealing with a number of estate agents but we can honestly say that Whitlocks have been far the best. All the girls at Whitlocks have been so helpful and from day one they have been attentive and put themselves out to do everything they can to help us find our dream home. We are in the early stages of our move but have every confidence that we will successfully complete and be in our perfect abode very soon thanks to Whitlocks. Thank you so much.
NJ (Buyer)

V
  • Very impressed and even touched with the service!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

We were very impressed and even touched with the service we received from Whitlocks Estate agents. All members of the team are professional and helpful, very knowledgeable of the local property market, no wnder they are number 1 in our area! We wish them continued success, many thanks.
Mr & Mrs Humber (Buyer)

S
  • Simply the best!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

I can't praise the service and attention received from all the Staff at Whitlocks Estate Agents highly enough. Their knowledge and attention to detail sets them miles ahead of any competitors. For me they expertly dealt with an unusual sellers request, to exchange contracts within 48 hours. This was done with professionalism and expertise and I was very quickly delighted with my purchase. In my opinion they are in a class of their own, undoubtedly FIRST.
Caroline Crook (Seller)

E
  • Exceptional knowledge!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

After having a number of agents out to value my property it was an easy choice to go with Whitlocks. Natasha showed great professionalism, an exceptional knowledge of the area and market, confidence in her valuation, and most of all she was someone you could trust. The team at Whitlocks are all easy to deal with, enthusiastic and share her professional character. My property sold within the first two weeks just as they said it would and things could not have gone more smoothly. I am delighted with the end result and service I received!
Sarah Francis (Seller)

T
  • The only agent to take the time to send a sympathy card!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

I met Chantelle from Whitlocks in February to sell my late fathers property, she was very understanding of my circumstances and the only agent to take the time to send a sympathy card. I've been very impressed with the whole team, they quickly found a buyer and kept everyone informed to help the sale complete in June. When selecting an agent the first impressions really do count and Whitlocks have always answered the phone, responded quickly with a friendly and professional service - Thank you Chantelle, Abbie and the rest of the team for your great service.
Steve Potter (Seller)

B
  • Brilliant local estate agents and great customer service!
  • Whitlocks Estate Agent
  • 13th Apr 2024

So glad we chose the local estate agents Whitlocks. The team were very professional in their approach to marketing and selling the property. They were happy to listen and answer any questions we had to facilitate the property sale and were proactive in finding buyers resulting in the property being sold in record time. The fee was very competitive and I would highly recommend using Whitlocks estate agents.
Simon Piatt (Seller)